+66 917-766-032 [E-Mail geschützt] Montag - Samstag 08:00 - 17:00

Dieses 130 m² große Stadthaus liegt direkt an der Hauptstraße der Soi 102. Die gute Lage bietet eine gute Gelegenheit für verschiedene Arten von Unternehmen, sich auf der beliebten Soi 102 anzusiedeln. Es verfügt über einen großen offenen Raum im Erdgeschoss und 2 Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss. Es gibt 2 Badezimmer, eines auf jeder Etage.

Dieses Geschäftsgebäude befindet sich im äußersten Zentrum von Hua Hin und verfügt über eine Ladenfront direkt an der Petchkasem Road. Der Nachbar nebenan ist das Maven Condominium. Das Anwesen ist nur 100 m von der sehr beliebten Gegend Soi 80 und nur 500 m vom Market Village entfernt. Diese Immobilie ist eine großartige Investitionsmöglichkeit für jeden […]

Wenn Sie wie wir glauben, dass die Soi 88/94 die Zukunft der Unterhaltung in Hua Hin ist, und Sie in ein großes Projekt investieren möchten, ist dies eine seltene Gelegenheit, die Sie vielleicht in Betracht ziehen sollten. Das Land ist fast 2 Rai (ca. 2900qm) mit Chanotte. Es wurde früher als großes […]

30 Betten 30 Bäder

Diese Unterkunft heißt Mango Hills Resort. Es kann als Bead and Breakfast oder Familienretreat beschrieben werden. Es liegt auf einem spektakulären Grundstück, umgeben von Bergen mit der schönsten Aussicht auf Sam Roi Yod und nur 1.5 km vom Strand der Dolphin Bay entfernt. Es ist der perfekte Ort, wenn Sie leben möchten […]

Große Investitionsmöglichkeit in Khao Tao Hua Hin. Gelegenheit, die 9 Khao Tao zu kaufen und zu übernehmen. Diese Entwicklung befindet sich in einer großartigen Lage, nur 5 Minuten vom Khao Tao Lake entfernt. Es ist mit 70 verkauften Häusern und 66 verbleibenden Grundstücken ungefähr zur Hälfte fertiggestellt. Die gesamte Infrastruktur ist fertiggestellt. Das Management läuft gut […]

300 Betten 200 Bäder

Dies ist ein schönes Strandresort in Sam Roy Yod in der Nähe von Kao Kalok. Die Lage bietet einen atemberaubenden Panoramablick auf das Meer und auf die Berge von Sam Roy Yod. Es besteht aus 2 Gebäuden. Das erste Gebäude (A) verfügt über 7 High-End-Zimmer mit herrlichem Meerblick. Die oberste Etage ist ein VIP […]

12 Betten 12 Bäder

Gelegenheit, dieses Hotel im Zentrum von Hua Hin zu erwerben. Thailand. Dieses Hotel ist voll funktionsfähig und wurde vor Covid gut ausgelastet. Dieses Hotel ist mit 3 Sternen bewertet, könnte aber mit einigen Investitionen leicht auf 4 Sterne aufgewertet werden. Es befindet sich im Zentrum von Hua Hin an der […]

120 Betten 120 Bäder

Dieses frisch renovierte Hotel befindet sich in Takiab, nur 80 m vom Strand von Takiab entfernt. Es ist ein sehr gutes Angebot für diese großartige Lage. Es ist 3,5 Stockwerke mit 13 Zimmern: 2 Basic-Doppelzimmer mit 7 Medium-Size-Doppelzimmern 1 Medium-Size-Einzelzimmer 2 Big-Size-Zimmer mit Jacuzzi 1 Penthouse mit Küche und Jacuzzi […]

14 Betten 14 Bäder
Close Menu

+66 917-766-032 [email protected] Monday - Saturday 08:00 - 17:00

Rare Opportunity to own  a hotel IN THE BEST Location The Thipurai City hotel is located in the very center of Hua Hin only 200  from the main beach. IT is one of the few larger hotels located in the Walking Street area of town. The facilities include: 76 rooms, all with balcony 6 Floor […]

76 beds 80 baths

This coconut farm is located 15 minutes from Hua Hin in Wang Pong. It has a very large area of 26 rai (41,600 sq.m.). There is a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom house on the property, for possible staff or workers, a large barn/shelter, and a tractor worth 1M THB which is also included. There is […]

1 bed 1 bath

This 130 sq.m townhouse is right on the main road of Soi 102. The good location makes it a good opportunity for various types of businesses to be established on the popular Soi 102. It has a large open space downstairs and 2 bedrooms upstairs. There are 2 bathrooms, one on each floor.

2 beds 2 baths

This commercial building is located in the utmost center of Hua Hin and has a storefront right on Petchkasem Road. The neighbor next door is the Maven Condominium. The property is only 100m from the very popular Soi 80 area, and only 500m from Market Village. This property is a great investment opportunity for anyone […]

If like us, you believe that soi 88/94 is the future of entertainment in Hua Hin and you are looking to invest in a big project this is a rare opportunity that you might want to consider. The land is nearly 2 Rai (about 2900sqm) with chanotte. It use to be used as a large […]

30 beds 30 baths

This property is called Mango Hills Resort. It can be described as a bead and breakfast or family retreat. It is located on a spectacular plot surrounded by mountains with the most scenic views of Sam Roi Yod and only 1.5 km from Dolphin bay’s beach. It’s the perfect place if you wish to live […]

4 beds 5 baths

Great investment opportunity in Khao Tao Hua Hin. Opportunity to Buy and take over the 9 Khao Tao. This development is in a great location just 5 min from Khao tao Lake. It is approximately half completed with 70 houses sold and 66 remaining plots. All the infrastructure is completed. The management is running nicely […]

300 beds 200 baths

This is a nice beachfront resort located in Sam Roy Yod near  Kao Kalok. The location offers an amazing panoramic view of the sea and on sam Roy Yod mountains. It is composed of 2 buildings. The first building (A)  has 7 high-end rooms with an amazing sea view. The top floor is a VIP […]

12 beds 12 baths

Opportunity to acquire this hotel in the center of Hua Hin. Thailand. This hotel is fully functional and has been running with a good occupancy before Covid. This hotel is rated 3 stars but could be easily upgraded to 4 stars with some investment. It is located in the center of Hua Hin on the […]

120 beds 120 baths

This freshly renovated hotel is located in Takiab only 80m from Takiab beach. It is a very good deal for this great location. It is 3,5 floors with 13 rooms: 2 basic-size double rooms with 7 medium-size double rooms 1 medium-size single room 2 Big-size rooms with a jacuzzi 1 penthouse with kitchen and jacuzzi […]

14 beds 14 baths
Close Menu