这座令人称奇的巴厘岛风格别墅位于高陶华欣的全景泳池别墅项目中。 Panorama是华欣最美丽,维护最完善的项目之一,拥有25 M的公共游泳池,并享有壮丽的山脉和海景。该项目位于花王山腰上的优越位置[…]

这座令人称奇的巴厘岛风格别墅位于高陶华欣的全景泳池别墅项目中。 Panorama是华欣最美丽,维护最完善的项目之一,拥有25 M的公共游泳池,并享有壮丽的山脉和海景。该项目位于花王山腰上的优越位置[…]

这座令人称奇的巴厘岛风格别墅位于高陶华欣的全景泳池别墅项目中。 Panorama是华欣最美丽,维护最完善的项目之一,拥有25 M的公共游泳池,并享有壮丽的山脉和海景。该项目位于花王山腰上的优越位置[…]

这座令人惊叹的巴厘岛风格别墅位于高涛华欣的全景泳池别墅项目中。 Panorama 是华欣最美丽的开发项目之一,拥有 20 M 公共游泳池和壮丽的山景和海景。该项目位于高涛华欣山腰的优越位置。 […]

2 卧室的房子在华欣出售,巴蜀基里汗 这座令人惊叹的巴厘岛风格别墅位于华欣高涛的全景泳池别墅项目中。 Panorama 是华欣最美丽的开发项目之一,拥有 20 M 公共游泳池和壮丽的山景和海景。该项目在 […]

这座由巴厘岛设计的非凡别墅位于泰国华欣高涛山上令人惊叹的开发项目的最顶端。居住面积为 437 平方米,占地 940 平方米。有4间卧室和5间浴室。房子的每一边都有露台,令人难以置信 […]

关闭菜单
zh_CN简体中文

+66 917-766-032 [email protected] Monday - Saturday 08:00 - 17:00

This amazing Bali-style villa is located in the Panorama Pool Villa project in Kao Tao Hua Hin. Panorama is one of the most beautiful and well maintain developments of Hua Hin, featuring a 25 M common pool and stunning mountain and sea view. The project is in a premium location on the mountainside of Kao […]

2 beds 2 baths

This amazing Bali-style villa is located in the Panorama Pool Villa project in Kao Tao Hua Hin. Panorama is one of the most beautiful and well maintain developments of Hua Hin, featuring a 25 M common pool and stunning mountain and sea view. The project is in a premium location on the mountainside of Kao […]

2 beds 2 baths

This amazing Bali-style villa is located in the Panorama Pool Villa project in Kao Tao Hua Hin. Panorama is one of the most beautiful and well maintain developments of Hua Hin, featuring a 25 M common pool and stunning mountain and sea view. The project is in a premium location on the mountainside of Kao […]

3 beds 4 baths

This amazing Bali-style villa is located in the Panorama Pool Villa project in Kao Tao Hua Hin. Panorama is one of the most beautiful developments of Hua Hin, featuring a 20 M common pool and stunning mountain and sea view. The project is in a premium location on the mountainside of Kao Tao Hua Hin. […]

3 beds 2 baths

2 Bedrooms House for sale in Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan This amazing Bali-style villa is located in the Panorama Pool Villa project in Kao Tao Hua Hin. Panorama is one of the most beautiful developments of Hua Hin, featuring a 20 M common pool and stunning mountain and sea view. The project is in […]

2 beds 2 baths

This exceptional Bali designed villa is at the very top of this amazing development built on the mountain in Kao tao, Hua Hin, Thailand. the living area is 437 sqm on a land of 940 sqm. There are 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. there are terraces on every side of the house with an incredible […]

4 beds 5 baths
Close Menu
en_USEnglish